Workout Wednesday

Early morning today! I’m gonna kick start my day with some over-night oats (recipe to come) and some coffee. Thank God for single cup coffee makers. They make my 40-minute commute to work so much easier. As does my July Playlist! I encourage you to get out there and sweat today! In order to help a sister (or brother) out, here is a simple workout. You can do this workout pretty much anywhere, so no excuses! If you power through the workout it should only take you about 30-40 minutes to complete. Have a blast with it! 

Plank Workout

 

If you try it, let me know what you think! 

Thanks for stopping by,

-Cait

 

 

Leave a Reply

